Center for Cognitive Studies of the Moving Image

CCSMI Photos from the first symposium: Lawrence, Kansas 1997

Martha Hensley
Joseph Anderson
Torben Grodal and Ed Tan
Barbara Fisher Anderson
Ed Branigan, Barbara Anderson, Murray Smith
Murray Smith, Ed Branigan, Melinda Szaloky
Charley Eidsvik
Bruce Hutchinson
Ed Tan
Joe Anderson
Carl Plantinga
Stephen Prince
Mike Gunter and Charley Eidsvik
Ed Tan, Torben Grodal
Martha Hensley, Ed Small, Ruth Small
Edward Branigan
Ed Branigan, Barbara Anderson, Joe Anderson

Return to CCSMI home page